Armordillo the Armaldo

Armaldobanner
Armordillo the female Armaldo
RockBugtypeindicator

NUKEM

Ability: Battle Armor, Swift Swim
Nature: Quirky
Moves: Ancient Power, Brine, Bug Bite, Crush Claw, Fury Cutter, Harden, Metal Claw, Mud Sport, Protect, Rock Blast, Scratch, Slash, Smack Down, Water Gun, X-Scissor
TMs/HMs: Brick Break, Cut, Earthquake, Endure, Frustration, Hone Claws, Iron Tail, Return, Rock Polish, Rock Smash, Stone Edge
BMs/MTs/SMs: Aqua Tail, Cross Poison, Seismic Toss
Total Moves: 29 (15 + 14)
Obtained: Winter Gift Station 2012 ♥ Ash K.

 

Shopping List
TM Rock Tomb, TM Aerial Ace, TM Swords Dance, TM Rock Slide, TM Substitute, TM Bulldoze, BM Aqua Jet, BM Knock Off

Background
“When I received Starry, she was holding a Claw Fossil. I revived that fossil into the Anorith it was meant to be, and that’s how I got my hands on Armordillo the Armaldo. She’s named for an armordillo named Rammus in League of Legends, though Rammus is male and my Armaldo is female. That doesn’t really matter though, I don’t think armordillo is meant to be a male exclusive term anyways. Certainly there can be female armordillos like my Armaldo.”

Leave a comment