Majestic the Pidgeot

Pidgeotbanner
Majestic the male Pidgeot
NormalFlyingtypeindicator

Ability: Keen Eye, Tangled Feet
Nature: Lax
Moves: Agility, Air Slash, Feather Dance, Gust, Hurricane, Mirror Move, Quick Attack, Roost, Sand Attack, Tackle, Tailwind, Twister, Whirlwind, Wing Attack
TMs/HMs: Aerial Ace, Fly, Frustration, Protect, Return, Sky Attack, Steel Wing, Substitute, U-turn, Work Up
BMs/MTs/SMs: Air Cutter, Brave Bird, Feint Attack
Total Moves: 24 (14 + 10)
Obtained: Forest Pals

 

Shopping List
N/A

Background
“Stumbling upon a Vespiquen and a Pidgeot that were friends was an interesting encounter. They still are friends now that I’ve captured them, and I didn’t have the heart to separate them. It was better to keep them together than to separate them and split them up with two different Trainers. I could’ve made a new friend that way, but I feel like Queen Honey the Commander Bee and Majestic wouldn’t have been happy that way. Gotta put my Pokemon’s happiness above my own, y’know?”

Leave a comment