Shelly the Cloyster

Cloysterbanner
Shelly the female Cloyster
WaterIcetypeindicator

Ability: Shell Armor, Skill Link, Overcoat
Nature: Quiet
Moves: Aurora Beam, Brine, Clamp, Hydro Pump, Ice Beam, Ice Shard, Icicle Crash, Icicle Spear, Iron Defense, Leer, Protect, Razor Shell, Shell Smash, Spike Cannon, Spikes, Supersonic, Tackle, Toxic Spikes, Water Gun, Whirlpool, Withdraw
TMs/HMs: Dive, Frustration, Payback, Poison Jab, Return, Surf
BMs/MTs/SMs: Rock Blast, Twineedle
Total Moves: 28 (20 + 8)
Obtained: Trading Machine ◘ Stoutland → Zoned’s Shellder

 

Shopping List
TM Substitute, TM Avalanche, BM Aqua Ring

Background
“Once upon a time, I had a Lillipup that I would use specifically for finding items around the area. Unfortunately, Lillipup’s time in my band of Pokemon came to a close, and I gave it away (it’s been so long, I don’t even remember what gender it was). In exchange though, I got Shelly, who’s been a nice addition to my team. Not that a Stoutland wouldn’t have been a nice addition to my team because it would have been, but I wanted him to go to a better home where he would’ve been happier.”

Leave a comment