Alakadabra the Alakazam

Alakazambanner
Alakadabra the male Alakazam
Psychictypeindicator

Ability: Synchronize, Inner Focus, Magic Guard
Nature: Naughty
Moves: Ally Switch, Calm Mind, Confusion, Disable, Future Sight, Kinesis, Miracle Eye, Psybeam, Psychic, Psycho Cut, Recover, Reflect, Role Play, Telekinesis, Teleport, Trick
TMs/HMs: Charge Beam, Dazzling Gleam, Energy Ball, Focus Blast, Grass Knot, Hidden Power [Fire], Metronome, Protect, Psych Up, Psyshock, Psywave, Secret Power, Shadow Ball, Shock Wave, Snatch, Substitute, Taunt, Thunder Wave, Tri-Attack, Zap Cannon
BMs/MTs/SMs: Encore, Knock Off, Signal Beam
Total Moves: 39 (16 + 23)
Obtained: Write a Roll Prize

Shopping List
N/A

Background
“I picked this guy up to be a player in Saffron as well. He’s definitely a strong one, and I’m glad I got him. He’s a little bit of a bad boy, but I look past that since he still gets jobs done when I ask him to.”

Leave a comment