Blue the Bronzong

Bronzongbanner
Blue the genderless Bronzong
PsychicSteeltypeindicator

Ability: Levitate, Heatproof
Nature: Hardy
Moves: Block, Confuse Ray, Confusion, Extrasensory, Feint Attack, Future Sight, Gyro Ball, Heal Block, Heavy Slam, Hypnosis, Imprison, Iron Defense, Metal Sound, Payback, Psywave, Rain Dance, Safeguard, Sunny Day, Tackle
TMs/HMs: Calm Mind, Charge Beam, Earthquake, Flash Cannon, Grass Knot, Hidden Power [Ground], Psychic, Psyshock, Rock Polish, Rock Slide, Rock Smash, Rock Tomb, Secret Power, Shadow Ball, Strength, Trick Room
BMs/MTs/SMs: AncientPower, Iron Head, Signal Beam, Trick, Zen Headbutt
Total Moves: 40 (19 + 21)
Obtained: Summer Gift Station 2013 ♥ BlueTowel

Shopping List
TM Frustration, TM Return, TM Psych Up, TM Substitute

Background
“Blue was ironically named for the person who gave it to me, BlueTowel. It was meant to be used in my Saffron run, but I ended up dropping the gym before the time for Blue to make an appearance in my gym came. I’m not sure if it’ll ever make an appearance in my Anistar run, but even if it doesn’t, I’m gonna keep it around regardless. After all, what kinda gym leader would I be if I didn’t have all of the Pokemon of my gym’s type?”

Leave a comment