Lightning the Raichu

Raichubanner
Lightning the female Raichu
Electrictypeindicator

Ability: Static, Lightningrod
Nature: Sassy
Moves: Agility, Charm, Discharge, Double Team, Electro Ball, Feint, Growl, Light Screen, Nasty Plot, Nuzzle, Play Nice, Quick Attack, Slam, Spark, Sweet Kiss, Swift, Tail Whip, Thunder, Thunder Shock, Thunder Wave, Thunderbolt, Wild Charge
TMs/HMs: Brick Break, Charge Beam, Curse, Focus Blast, Frustration, Grass Knot, Hidden Power [Electric], Iron Tail, Mega Kick, Mega Punch, Protect, Rain Dance, Return, Rock Smash, Secret Power, Shock Wave, Strength, Substitute, ThunderPunch, Volt Switch, Zap Cannon
BMs/MTs/SMs: Charge, Encore, ExtremeSpeed, Fake Out, Fly, Knock Off, Magnet Rise, Pain Split, Petal Dance, Signal Beam, Surf, Volt Tackle, Yawn
Total Moves: 56 (22 + 34)
Obtained: National Park ○ Abandoned Power Plant

Shopping List
N/A

Background
“Lightning was probably the only logical find that I actually captured in the Abandoned Power Plant. She was a Pichu then, but I’ve since evolved her into a Raichu. I found her towards the end of my expedition in the power plant, and I’m glad I did. Don’t get me wrong, I’m glad I caught Poison Gas and Batman! during that expedition, but I think I would’ve been missing out if I didn’t catch at least one Electric type during my time in the Abandoned Power Plant.”

Leave a comment