Riza the Charizard

Charizardbanner
Riza the female Charizard
FireFlyingtypeindicator

Ability: Blaze, Solar Power
Nature: Impish
Moves: Air Slash, Dragon Claw, Dragon Rage, Ember, Fire Fang, Fire Spin, Flame Burst, Flamethrower, Flare Blitz, Growl, Heat Wave, Inferno, Leer, Metal Claw, Rage, Scary Face, Scratch, Shadow Claw, Slash, Smokescreen, Wing Attack
TMs/HMs: Cut, Dragon Breath, Dragon Pulse, Dragon Tail, Fire Blast, Flame Charge, Focus Blast, Hidden Power [Fighting], Overheat, Rock Smash, Roost, Secret Power, Solar Beam, Strength, Sunny Day
BMs/MTs/SMs: Acrobatics, Air Cutter, AncientPower, Bite, Blast Burn, Crunch, Dragon Dance, Fire Pledge, Ominous Wind, Quick Attack, ThunderPunch
Total Moves: 38 (21 + 17)
Obtained: Summer Gift Station 2013 ♥ Monbrey

Shopping List
TM Substitute, TM Protect

Background
“Riza was another gift to me by the guy known for his Charizard. Apparently it’s common for him to gift Charmander to cool people, and I guess I happened to be a cool person at that gifting station. Charmander was the first Pokemon I ever used in the video games, so I’m glad I can have one here too thanks to a friend.”

Leave a comment