Zen the Darmanitan

Darmanitanbanner
Zen the male Darmanitan
Firetypeindicator

Ability: Sheer Force, Zen Mode
Nature: Quirky
Moves: Belly Drum, Facade, Fire Fang, Fire Punch, Flare Blitz, Hammer Arm, Headbutt, Incinerate, Overheat, Rage, Rollout, Superpower, Swagger, Tackle, Taunt, Thrash, Uproar, Work Up
TMs/HMs: Brick Break, Bulk Up, Earthquake, Fire Blast, Flame Charge, Flamethrower, Focus Blast, Frustration, Grass Knot, Gyro Ball, Hidden Power [Ice], Payback, Psychic, Return, Rock Slide, Rock Smash, Rock Tomb, Smack Down, SolarBeam, Stone Edge, Strength, Sunny Day, U-turn
BMs/MTs/SMs: Flame Wheel, Focus Punch, Heat Wave, Zen Headbutt
Total Moves: 45 (18 + 27)
Obtained: Summer Gift Station 2013 ♥ Princess Crow

Shopping List
TM Protect, TM Substitute, TM Power-Up Punch

Background
“I remember showing interest in using a Darmanitan in Saffron, but I never actually got around to using Zen in my gym. I ended up dropping it before I could. Rumor has it that’s probably a good thing though since apparently Zen Mode Darmanitan isn’t that great. I wouldn’t really know, battling isn’t really my forte, but I’m gonna keep Zen around anyways since I gotta collect all of them Psychic types, and he was a gift from a good friend.”

Leave a comment