Watt the Eelektross

Eelektrossbanner

Watt the male Eelektross
Electrictypeindicator

Ability: Levitate
Nature: Bashful
Moves:  Acid, Acid Spray, Bind, Charge Beam, Coil, Crunch, Crush Claw, Discharge, Gastro Acid, Headbutt, Ion Deluge, Spark, Tackle, Thrash, Thunder Wave, Thunderbolt, Wild Charge, Zap Cannon
TMs/HMs: Cut, Rock Smash, Strength
BMs/MTs/SMs:
Total Moves: 21 (18 + 3)
Obtained: National Park ○ Enigma Ruins

Shopping List
TM Hone Claws, TM Dragon Claw, TM Protect, TM Frustration, TM Return, TM Brick Break, TM Rock Tomb, TM Rest, TM Acrobatics, TM Rock Slide, TM Dragon Tail, TM U-turn, TM Substitute, TM Sleep Talk, TM Power-Up Punch, MT Aqua Tail, MT Iron Tail, MT Knock Off, MT Snore, MT Drain Punch, MT Fire Punch, MT Focus Punch, MT Outrage, MT Thunder Punch

Background
“When I went on my expedition to the Enigma Ruins, I intended to go and catch Pokemon to trade away to friends in exchange for TMs. Unfortunately, things didn’t quite work out as originally intended, and while I caught Watt, I tried to give him away to a new friend. The new friend didn’t want him, which was fine, so for the sake of wanting to give Watt a good home, I decided to go ahead and keep him. I think he’ll make a good addition to my eccentric team though, so I think things will work out nicely.”

Leave a comment